Skip to content

Schwartz Community Awards

The 2019 Schwartz Awards are now closed for entries

About Schwartz Awards

The Schwartz Awards are a way for members of the Schwartz Community to celebrate their achievements. They give individuals, teams and organisations the opportunity to creatively express and celebrate the development of Schwartz Rounds within their organisation, demonstrate why Rounds are valued, and give examples of where they have proved particularly powerful.

The awards are comprised of five categories:

Best Schwartz innovation

Creative examples of how Rounds have been implemented or sustained.

Most powerful Round

Demonstrations of emotional, behavioural or organisational change.

Poster competition

Demonstrating the impact of Rounds.

Photo competition

Capturing moments that represent the power of storytelling.

Schwartz Shining Star

People who have made inspiring contributions to any aspect of running Rounds in your organisation.

Submit an entry

Use the tabs below to look through winning and shortlisted entries from our two previous Schwartz Awards. We hope this gives you inspiration!

To submit an entry for any of these five categories, please email

Deadline to send in entries is 1 March 2019. Winning and shortlisted entries will be displayed at our 2019 Schwartz Community Events.