Skip to content

Schwartz Community Events 2021 – Online

18 March 2021 to 16 November 2021


Event details

CLICK HERE TO BOOK ON

Whether you are a facilitator, administrator, clinical lead, steering group member or just a regular attender at Rounds in your organisation, we welcome you to join us for a day of networking, peer learning, and celebration of all things Schwartz. The programme will include a mixture of breakout sessions, opportunities for shared learning, and will feature a Live Round.

We will be running this Event multiple times across the year to allow the Schwartz Community to book on at their convenience. Each Schwartz site can send 2 people for free to one of these dates:

March

Thursday 18 March – 09:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 24 March – 13:00 – 17:00

April

Tuesday 13 April – 09:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 21 April – 13:00 – 17:00

May

Tuesday 11 May – 09:00 – 13:00

Thursday 20 May – 13:00 – 17:00

September

Tuesday 21 September – 09:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 29 September – 13:00 – 17:00

October

Thursday 14 October – 09:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 27 October – 13:00 – 17:00

November

Wednesday 10 November – 09:00 – 13:00

Tuesday 16 November – 13:00 – 17:00

Additional Tickets

Each site has two free tickets. Additional tickets can be purchased for £30 per person by emailing

Schwartz Awards

The Schwartz Awards are open for entries. This is an opportunity to recognise the hard work of Schwartz teams, and winning entries will be shown at our Schwartz Community Events. More information about sending entries in for the Schwartz Awards can be found here.